With digital marketing
generate more revenue attract more customers have more success

Agency for digital marketing

Online marketing wins customers, generates sales increases success. Sometimes a professional site is enough, sometimes it needs some advertising and in some cases you need to run regular campaigns. In all cases, your online marketing and web design should be coherent. Contact who appears trustworthy and professional online. Only then do you get the opportunity to convince in person as well. As an online marketing agency we help you with your professional online appearance. For more customers, more sales and more success.

online marketing agency

More customers

Increase your search engine ranking with high-quality content and optimized landing pages. So that you become more visible and attractive for customers.

online marketing agency

More turnover

With SEA, display and social ads Reach target groups. So that your prospects become paying customers.

online marketing agency

More success

Learning who your customers are and what they really want through web analytics. So that we can focus on the most successful concepts.

Our services increase your success

Our online marketing approach combines the different disciplines Search Engine Optimization (SEO), Search Engine Marketing (SEA), Web design and the strategic orientation of your marketing.

For effective online marketing, we do not separate the individual disciplines. Why look at something separately that belongs together? To invest your budget optimally, we use synergy effects of the individual disciplines. In this way, we save time that we can use productively in operations and act dynamically without losing focus.

What is the purpose of online marketing? Branding, new customer acquisition, or for more sales? In the best case, online marketing measures influence all areas. Our focus is on the digital acquisition of new customers and lead generation. This means that we use the right measures for your company and for your target group in such a way that more enquiries are generated for you.

We win you new customers - B2B and B2C.

Increase your visibility - with search engine optimization (SEO)

5/5
Increase SEO visibility on the web with our online marketing agency

Our search engine optimization increases your ranking. We identify your most important keywords, analyze your competition and optimize your appearance on and off page. So that you bring more qualified traffic to your website. With our analyses, new content and the technology we use, we always stay up-to-date. Because Google is not idle and changes its ranking. Ranking algorithm continuously. Therefore, we always keep your goals in mind.

Reach your target groups - with search engine marketing (SEA)

5/5

Our advertising works and reaches the right people. With professional Search Engine Advertising we bring relevant users to your website. We work locally, regionally and nationally. For all industries and companies of all sizes. Gain new customers and leads, increase your conversions and reduce your ad costs. With analytical expertise, we sift through your campaigns and target them appropriately.

Reach target groups better with our online marketing agency through SEA measures

Turn your visitors into customers - with attractive web design

5/5
Perform with our online marketing agency through analatiysches Webdesgin
Our analytical Web design increases generated leads and boosts your conversions. As web design agency we develop and design websites that turn your visitors into customers. We use the latest technology to analyze the behavior of your visitors. Whether click paths, interesting elements or stumbling blocks that lead to bounces. Based on the KPIs created individually for you, we determine the need for optimization and bring light into the darkness. This allows us to see what works and, above all, what doesn't work. Wherever it makes sense, we adjust and fine-tune your call-to-actions. So that customers order from you.

Know what works - with an online marketing strategy

5/5

"...80% of all business starts on the Internet..."

Strategy is not everything, but without strategy everything is nothing. Which online marketing strategy makes sense depends largely on your goals, your industry, your target groups and your budget. We work with you to identify the most promising measures and develop the right online marketing strategy for you. So that you convince your customers with your professional appearance and inspire them for your range of services.

Reach customers better with an online marketing strategy

Online Marketing with Webnamik

What good is the most beautiful website if no one can find it? We link your most important online marketing channels and thereby increase your success. We use your budget in a targeted manner and avoid wastage through our analytical expertise.

We are more than a classic online marketing agency. We develop solutions that fit your business model. And through our multidimensional approach, we often find additional starting points that help your customer base grow. Only in this way can we offer you and your customers the greatest possible benefit from your campaigns.

 

Goal-oriented

You want to generate visitors, win customers, generate sales and have a professional appearance on the Internet. We help you with that.

Modern, classic and timeless

For a professional appearance, the usual homepage construction kits are not enough. We offer you the web presence that you want and that suits you.

Analytical and efficient

We analyse visitor behaviour and make adjustments at the crucial points. After all, the user experience of your customers should not be disturbed by anything. We prove our success with numbers, data and facts.

We work with

Company

Freelancers

Self-employed

Institutions

Associations

Contact us

We are available for you by e-mail, via our contact form and telephonic reachable.

Replies within 24h

Mon - Fri 09:00 - 17:00

your message

* We process your data to respond to your inquiry in accordance with our data protection policy.

your contact

Michael Korbik Online Strategist
Michael Korbik
Online Strategist

your benefits

Mehr

- mit Online Marketing

Mehr Kunden, Umsatz und Erfolg - mit Online Marketing wachsen

Online Marketing hat primär den Zweck Kunden zu gewinnen, Umsatz zu generieren und mehr Erfolg haben. Manchmal reicht eine professionelle Seite, manchmal braucht es etwas Werbung und in einigen Fällen müssen Sie regelmäßig Kampagnen fahren. In allen Fällen sollte Ihr Online Marketing und Ihr Webdesign stimmig sein. Kontaktiert wird, wer online vertrauenswürdig und professionell erscheint. Erst dann bekommen Sie die Möglichkeit auch persönlich zu überzeugen. Als Online Marketing Agentur helfen wir Ihnen bei Ihrem professionellen Online-Auftritt. Für mehr Kunden, mehr Umsatz und mehr Erfolg.

Mehr Kunden

MIt hochwertigem Content und optimierten Landingpages Ihr Suchmaschinenranking steigern. Damit Sie für Kunden sichtbarer und attraktiver werden.

Mehr Umsatz

Mit SEA, Display- und Social Ads Zielgruppen erreichen. Damit aus Ihren Interessenten zahlende Kunden werden.

Mehr Erfolg

Durch Webanalyse lernen, wer Ihre Kunden sind und was sie wirklich wollen. Damit wir uns auf die erfolgreichsten Konzepte fokussieren können.

Unsere Leistungen steigern Ihren Erfolg

Unser Online Marketing Ansatz vereint die verschiedene Disziplinen Suchmaschinenoptimierung (SEO), Suchmaschinenmarketing (SEA), Webdesign und die strategische Ausrichtung Ihres Marketings.

Für effektives Online Marketing separieren wir die einzelnen Disziplinen nicht. Wieso etwas einzeln betrachten, was zusammengehört? Um Ihr Budget optimal zu investieren, nutzen wir Synergieeffekte der einzelnen Disziplinen. So sparen wir Zeit, die wir produktiv operativ nutzen und agieren dynamisch, ohne den Fokus zu verlieren.

Wozu dient Online Marketing? Branding, Neukundengewinnung, oder doch für mehr Umsatz? Im besten Falle beeinflussen die Online Marketing Maßnahmen alle Bereiche. Unser Fokus liegt auf der digitalen Neukundengewinnung und der Leadgenerierung. Das bedeutet, wir setzen die richtigen Maßnahmen für Ihr Unternehmen und für Ihre Zielgruppe so ein, dass mehr Anfragen für Sie generiert werden.

Wir gewinnen Ihnen Neukunden – B2B und B2C.

Ihre Sichtbarkeit erhöhen - mit Suchmaschinenoptimierung (SEO)

5/5
Mit unserer Online Marketing Agentur SEO Sichtbarkeit im Web erhöhen

Unsere Suchmaschinenoptimierung steigert Ihr Ranking. Wir identifizieren Ihre wichtigsten Keywords, analysieren Ihren Wettbewerb und optimieren Ihren Auftritt On- und Off-Page. Damit Sie mehr qualifizierten Traffic auf Ihre Website bringen. Mit unseren Analysen, neuem Content und der eingesetzten Technik bleiben wir immer Up-to-date. Denn auch Google ist nicht untätig und verändert seinen Ranking-Algorithmus laufend. Daher behalten wir immer Ihre Ziele im Blick.

Ihre Zielgruppen erreichen - mit Suchmaschinenmarketing (SEA)

5/5

Unsere Werbung wirkt und erreicht die Richtigen. Mit professioneller Suchmaschinenwerbung bringen wir Ihnen relevante Nutzer auf Ihre Website. Dabei arbeiten wir lokal, regional und national. Für alle Branchen und Unternehmen jeder Größe. Gewinnen Sie neue Kunden und Leads, steigern Sie Ihre Conversions und reduzieren Sie Ihre Kosten für Ads. Mit analytischer Kompetenz durchforsten wir Ihre Kampagnen und richten Sie zielgerecht aus.

Mit unserer Online Marketing Agentur durch SEA Maßnahmen Zielgruppen besser erreichen

Ihre Besucher zu Kunden machen - mit attraktivem Webdesign

5/5
Mit unserer Online Marketing Agentur durch analatiysches Webdesgin performen
Unser analytisches Webdesign steigert generiert Leads und steigert Ihre Conversions. Als Webdesign Agentur entwickeln und gestalten wir Webseiten, die aus Ihren Besuchern Kunden machen. Dabei nutzen wir modernste Technologie, um das Verhalten Ihrer Besucher zu analysieren. Ob Klickpfade, interessante Elemente oder Stolpersteine, die zu Absprüngen führen. Anhand der für Sie individuell erstellten KPIs ermitteln wir Optimierungsbedarf und bringen Licht ins Dunkle. Hierdurch sehen wir, was funktioniert und vor allem, was nicht funktioniert. Da wo sinnvoll justieren wir nach und pointierten Ihre Call-To-Actions. Damit Kunden bei Ihnen bestellen.

Wissen was wirkt - mit einer Online Marketing Strategie

5/5

„…80% aller Geschäfte beginnen im Internet…“

Strategie ist nicht alles, aber ohne Strategie ist alles nichts. Welche Online Marketing Strategie sinnvoll ist, hängt maßgeblich von Ihren Zielen, Ihrer Branche, Ihren Zielgruppen und Ihrem Budget ab. Wir erarbeiten mit Ihnen zusammen die erfolgversprechendsten Maßnahmen und entwickeln die für Sie passende Online Marketing Strategie. Damit Sie Ihre Kunden durch Ihren professionellen Auftritt überzeugen und für Ihr Leistungsangebot begeistern.

Mit einer Online Marketing Strategie Kunden besser erreichen

Fragen? Sprechen Sie uns an!

Online Marketing mit Webnamik

Was nützt Ihnen die schönste Webseite, wenn Sie niemand findet? Wir verknüpfen Ihre wichtigsten Online Marketing Kanäle und steigern dadurch Ihren Erfolg. Ihr Budget setzen wir zielgerichtet ein und vermeiden durch unsere analytische Kompetenz Streuverluste.

Wir sind mehr als eine klassische Online Marketing Agentur. Wir entwickeln Lösungen, die zu Ihrem Geschäftsmodell passen. Und durch unsere mehrdimensionale Betrachtung finden wir oft weitere Ansatzpunkte, die Ihren Kundenstamm wachsen lassen. Nur so können wir Ihnen und Ihren Kunden den größtmöglichen Nutzen aus Ihren Kampagnen bieten.

 

Zielorientiert

Sie möchten Besucher generieren, Kunden gewinnen, Umsätze generieren und einen professionellen Aufritt im Internet haben. Wir helfen Ihnen dabei.

Modern, klassisch und zeitlos

Für einen professionellen Auftritt reichen die üblichen Homepage-Baukästen nicht aus. Wir bieten Ihnen den Webauftritt, den Sie sich wünschen und der zu Ihnen passt.

Analytisch und Effizient

Wir analysieren das Besucherverhalten und justieren an den entscheidenden Stellen nach. Schließlich soll die User-Experience Ihrer Kunden durch nichts gestört werden. Unseren Erfolg belegen wir mit Zahlen, Daten und Fakten.

Wir arbeiten mit

Unternehmen

Freiberuflern

Selbständigen

Institutionen

Vereinen

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Wir sind für Sie per E-Mail, über unser Kontaktformular und telefonisch erreichbar.

Antwortet innerhalb von 24h

Mo – Fr 09:00 – 17:00 Uhr

Ihre Nachricht

* Wir verarbeiten Ihre Daten zur Beantwortung Ihrer Anfrage gem. unseren Datenschutzbestimmungen

Ihr Ansprechpartner

Michael Korbik Online Stratege
Michael Korbik
Online-Stratege

Ihre Vorteile